Introduction

I suppose I had better introduce myself. I’m Alice, I’m 22 years old, a Geography Graduate from Newcastle. Wow, that sounds like I’m introducing myself as a contestant on the Chase. In short, I lost my mum 2 and a half years ago and have been struggling ever since with my mental health. This blog is really a place where I can ‘brain dump’ all of my thoughts and feelings whilst I process what has happened. I will explain everything in following posts; there is far too much to put into one blog post.

This will be a place for me to record my journey and I truly hope it helps me to write everything down onto a blog.

Best wishes,

Alice

Leave a Reply

